top of page

A new store opened.


We are happy to inform all of you that we’ve just opened a transferred new direct sales store. It's just 20 meters relocation, though.We built it in a tea field. As we have been doing, we sell such products as【deep-steamed green tea,good-value green tea, powered green tea(we grind after getting an order),deep-steamed green tea ice cream(we serve both in a cup and in a cone)】

When I hear birds singing, I feel it's about time for tea picking season. I think it will start earlier than usual due to the continuous warm weather.Apparently the warm weather made the tea leaves grow faster. I hope the brand new store to be a place for relaxation. Please feel free to drop in.Let’s have a cup of tea. I sincerely extend thanks to all of your corporation.


Recent Posts
bottom of page