top of page

Have you ever been frustrated when you read a banner- flag?


We have some banner-flags in front of our tea factory. Becausthe wind direction changinge of , we often can't read the exact letters on it. I guess everyone must have experienced this situation. The way it looks irritates me! (Left picture)

In order to solve this problem, I decided to make rings on both sides of a banner, which originally is only on the left side. I sewed five thin ropes on the right side of the banner, and it worked!

【Picture】 The left picture→The original banner The right picture→The fixed banner

This will help me solve the problem. I personally think that all banners should have the rings for the pole on both sides in order to solve the wind problem. If somebody knows that kind of products, please let me know. My work today was nothing but sewing. I did a great job!


Recent Posts
bottom of page